Members of RC-2020 are invited institutions. Membership is limited to a maximum number of 35 to maintain an open and effective roundtable of exchange among the presidents, chancellors and principals who represent their institutions.

A Membership Committee considers individual community and technical colleges from large, urban cities or districts containing multiple colleges or campuses, some of which are in an urban environment.

Members attending a semi-annual meeting vote on recommended new members and CEOs of invited institutions must first attend a meeting before final approval is offered for membership. College or District CEOs must attend regularly in order to maintain the membership of their institutions. College or District CEOs represent member institutions at RC-2020 meetings and events.

An active Emeriti Group of advisors includes former CEOs who have participated in RC-2020 and have either retired or moved to other positions.



The Alamo Community College District, San Antonio, Texas, USA

Belfast Metropolitan College, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Borough of Manhattan CC, New York City, New York, USA

Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, New Mexico USA

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA USA

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA

City and Islington College, London, England, United Kingdom

Community College of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Cornwall College, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Dallas County Community College, Dallas, Texas, USA

Florida State College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, Florida, USA

George Brown College, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

University of Hawai’i Community Colleges, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Houston Community College, Houston, Texas, USA

Los Rios Community College District, Sacramento, California, USA

Maricopa Community College District, Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Miami Dade College, Miami, Florida, USA

Milwaukee Area Technical College, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

North East Scotland College, Gallowgate, Aberdeen, Scotland

Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

St. Louis Community College, St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Wayne County Community College District, Detroit, Michigan, USA